Fireland - The Time Traveler (2015)r
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Chile
Year: 2015

01. Multispace
02. Angels Falling
03. Another Chance
04. Open Wide
05. Fight ’till End
06. The Travel
07. Mark of the King
08. Sand of Despair
09. 1939
10. The Dark Army
11. See Them Fall
12. Wake Up Hell
13. Golden Future


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fireland – The Time Traveler (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or