Fireland - Fireland (Remixed) (2016) 8
Country : UK
Genre : Melodic Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Servants of the Dark
02. Star Crossed
03. Gods of Love
04. My Eternal
05. I Am Invisible
06. In the Shadow of the Sun
07. Fallen
08. Betrayed to the Night
09. Coming Home
10. In Her Strong Arms
11. Little Pieces
12. Widow by Morning
13. Gotta Get You Gone
14. Speak Up
15. Do You Know Me Now

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fireland – Fireland (Remixed) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or