Although it ignores any Firehouse album released after 1996, this compilation still gathers up all of the band’s hits, from their early material (“Love of a Lifetime,” “Don’t Treat Me Bad”) to their surprise grunge-era Top 40 single (“I Live My Life for You”). “When I Look into Your Eyes,” one of the very last hair metal power ballads to climb the charts, is also included, and the rest of The Very Best of Firehouse takes its material from the band’s four albums on Epic Records. ~ Andrew Leahey

1. You’re Too Bad
2. Don’t Treat Me Bad
3. Love Is A Dangerous Thing
4. Love Of A Lifetime
5. I Live My Live For You
6. Sleeping With You
7. Oughta Be A Law
8. Shake & Tumble
9. When I Look Into Your Eyes
10. Here For You
11. Love Son’t Care
12. Reach For The Sky
13. Two Sides
14. All She Wrote (Live)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Firehouse – Playlist: the Very Best of Firehouse 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or