Full Circle is the 8th studio album by American hard rock band, FireHouse. It was released in 2011 featuring 10 out of the 11 songs as rerecorded material from earlier releases.

1. Overnight Sensation
2. Shake and Tumble
3. Hold the Dream
4. All She Wrote
5. Love of a Lifetime
6. Don’t Treat Me Bad
7. Reach for the Sky
8. When I Look Into Your Eyes
9. You Are My Religion
10. I Live My Life for You
11. Christmas With You

Allen McKenzie Bass
Bill Leverty Guitar
C.J. Snare Vocals
Michael Foster Drums
Password: Plotn08


Firehouse – Full Circle (2011)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or