FireFox was a German band of Melodic Rock / AOR that launched this precious minialbum with great songs and vocal magestral...

01. Rock The Night Away
02. Hold On
03. Strange Dreams
04. Wild!
05. Don’t Turn Me On
06. Desire
07. Tears in the Moonlight

Michael Schinkel – lead vocals, guitars
Ferdinand Jamitzky – keyboards
Thgomas Keller – bass
Jorg Sotzko – drums

Password: Plotn08



FireFox – FireFox (1989)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or