Platinum 1970s FIREFALL had a sold-out Reunion concert in their hometown of Boulder, Colo. ‘Firefall Reunion Live’ is the result of that magical performance.

1. It Doesn’t Matter
2. Livin’ Aint Livin’
3. Just Remember I Love You
4. Cinderella
5. So Long
6. Sweet and Sour
7. Goodbye I Love You
8. Someday Soon
9. You Are the Woman
10. Walk More Softly
11. Get You Back
12. Strange Way
13. Mexico

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Firefall- Firefall Reunion Live 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or