Year: 2005
Genre: Rock, AOR

1 Be In Love Tonight – Firefall
2 Staying With It – Firefall
3 Old Wing Mouth – Firefall
4 No Class – Firefall
5 Clouds Across The Sun – Firefall
6 I Don’t Want To Hear It – Firefall
7 Quite Like You – Firefall
8 Love Ain’t What It Seems – Firefall
9 Dreamers – Firefall
10 Don’t It Feel Empty – Firefall


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Firefall – Clouds Across The Sun 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or