Scan0001Energetic melodic Hard Rock done the good old fashioned way with a strong lead vocalist, powerful guitar riffs and a dynamic rhythm section are the trademarks of Fire, a smokin’ hot band hailing from the Mediterranean island of Malta. The straight ahead Rock anthems of the band’s second album impresses with a powerful production of international standard and will win over friends of Thunder, Sammy Hagar, Krokus, Firehouse, Y & T, Gotthard and Whitesnake.

01 – Thrill Me
02 – Get It On
03 – That Kind Of Woman
04 – Come With Me
05 – Always There
06 – Hollywood
07 – Crazy Lovin’
08 – No More Pain
09 – Where Are We Goin’
10 – Lost Without You
11 – Back Home

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fire – Thrill Me (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or