Fiona - Unbroken (2011)

Band: Fiona
Album: Unbroken
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 102 Mb
Country: USA


01. Loved Along The Way
02. Broken
03. I’ve Released You
04. Shadows Of The Night
05. Badge Of Love
06. Wild One
07. This Heart (Duet with Robin Beck)
08. Get Yer Kix
09. Salt On My Wings
10. I Love You But Shut Up
11. Everything You Are


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fiona – Unbroken (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or