Fiona - Heart Like A Gun (1989)

Band: Fiona
Album: Heart Like A Gun
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1989
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 101 Mb
Country: USA


01. Little Jeannie (Got The Look Of Love)
02. Everything You Do (You’re Sexing Me) – Duet With Kip Winger
03. Where the Cowboys Go
04. Mariel
05. Draw the Line
06. Here It Comes Again
07. Bringing in the Beast
08. Victoria Cross
09. Look at Me Now
10. When Pink Turns to Blue


Pass: music

Fiona – Heart Like A Gun (1989)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or