winds Find Me sees the collaboration between singer Robbie LaBlanc from Blanc Faces together with Swedish producer and musician Daniel Flores (Mind’s Eye). During 2011 Daniel started to work hard to seek and write the right songs which could create this monster album! He knew from the beginning what was needed: rocking guitars, but fresh and spacious melodies where Robbie’s vocal abilities could shine overall. Some Swedish mates, such as Sören Kronqvist (Sunstorm) and Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse) immediately answered the call, but strong contributions also came also from now regular Frontiers songwriters such as Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline) and brothers Tom and James Martin (Vega), together with Issa and Mikey Wilson.

Each song was expertly crafted bearing in mind Robbie’s vocal style and Daniel’s production abilities, added to the amazing performances from Daniel Palmqvist on guitar and Johnny Trobro on bass and fretless, create a massive musical result guaranteed to excite all the Melodic Rock fans.

01 Road To Nowhere
02 Another World
03 Dancing To A Broken Heartbeat
04 Eternally
05 Firefight
06 On The Outside
07 One Soul
08 Powerless
09 Bottom Of My Heart
10 Unbreakable
11 Wings Of Love
12 Your Lips
13 Your Lips (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track For Japan)

Robbie LaBlanc (Blanc Faces) – Lead & All Backing Vocals
Daniel Palmquist – Rhythm Guitars
Jonny Trobro – Bass, Fretless
Daniel Flores (The Murder Of My Sweet, Mind’s Eye) – Drums, Keyboards

Guitar solos:
Christopher Vetter (1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 11)
Daniel Palmquist (7)
David Sivelindt (1, 4, 9, 12)
Keyboard solo:
Daniel Flores (6)
Rolf Pilotti (10)
Neil Ogden – Drums (Demon)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Find Me – Wings of Love (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or