Country : Switzerland
Genre : Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Battlefield
02. Forged With Metal
03. The Enlightening Judge
04. Six In Line
05. Shadow In The Night
06. Dust On Your Grave
07. Destiny
08. The Awakening Of The Spirit



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Final Crusade – Forged With Metal (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or