Genre: Classic Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Norway

01. My Endless War
02. You Came To Me One Night
03. Madly In Love
04. It’s Been A While
05. Hold On To What You’ve Got
06. Free As A Bird
07. A Love Like This
08. Loneliness
09. Shine A Light
10. Black Angels & White Demons
11. Keep Your Spirit
12. Sleepless Nights
13. Somewhere
14. Still I Am Here


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Filip Dahl – Black Angels & White Demons (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or