1469469765_500Artist: Fifth Freedom
Album: Heartbreak & Hellfire
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Battle Cry
02. Coming Back For More
03. Bridge To Burn
04. Midnight Rain
05. Seasons Changing
06. Something I Believe
07. Man Without A Skin
08. Wise Man
09. Someday
10. Standing Last

Alan Jones – Lead Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Ian Dyer – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Seth McClellan – Bass Guitar
Gary Marston – Drums & Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fifth Freedom – Heartbreak & Hellfire 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or