03f6a99899ac07090b86216e5ed3d8b3MAVERICKS is the fourth release from Fernando Ramirez. It collects “lost tracks” that the artist has written, performed, produced, and recorded over the last 13 years. The tracks have never been featured on any of his previous releases. The artist took these tracks and remixed, remastered, and in some cases… re-recorded them to bring them to their highest potential. Two of the tracks are brand new as of 2016 (FORGIVE ME, GYPSY FLYER).

A varied and exciting collection of rock music, MAVERICKS includes several vocal rock anthems, one acoustic instrumental, two melodic ballads, two rock guitar instrumentals, and one dance/synth track.
01. Some Kind Of Hero
02. Forgive Me
03. Better Believe It
04. Choose
05. Oh So Near
06. Gypsy Flyer
07. Wanna Get Away
08. Hot Rods
09. War Of The Angels
10. Here To Forever
11. People
12. (Jesus) I Trust In You



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fernando Ramirez – Mavericks 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or