Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country artist (group): Finland
Year: 2014-2015

2014 – Reborn In Time (EP)
01. Wanderer
02. Reborn In Time
03. With Fire And Frost
04. Of Magic And Music

2015 – Into a Dawn (EP)
01. Into A Dawn
02. Blaze Of A Star
03. On The Rays Of The Sun
04. Song Of A Longing Heart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Feridea – 2014 – 2015, 2 CD, MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or