The classic rock band Femme Fatale is now releasing “new” album “One More For The Road ‘which contains material recorded between 1989/90. More info about the album can be found via fnarecords.net

01. Don’t Mean Nothing
02. Lady In Waiting
03. I Know
04. One More for the Road
05 Buried Alive
06. The Alley
07. Fallen Child
08. Til It’s Shot
09. Ain’t Nothing Better
10. Another Piece of My Heart
11. I’m Back
12. Sacred Bible
13. Stiffed
14. Lost Generation

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Femme Fatale – One More For The Road 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or