Federal Charm - Across The Divide
add losslesss…On 2nd October release of the English rock band The Federal Charm her second album “Across The Divide” by the company Wire-Sound label.

01. Master Plan
02. Guess What
03. No More
04. These Four Walls
05. Hercules
06. Give Me Something
07. Silhouette
08. God, Forsaken
09. Push
10. The Thrill
11. Walk Away (time & time again)



Federal Charm – Across The Divide 2015 mp3+lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or