FEATHERSTONE - Northern Rumble
Featherstone was founded by songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer Rikard Quist in 2012. After writing for and playing with other bands like Gypsy Rose, Don Patrol, Last Autumn´s Dream, White Wolf and Bangalore Choir he decided to record some of his own original music. Collaborating with friend and singer Lars Boden, plus friend and heavy drummer Nic Österlund (Headplate), Featherstone was born. Lyricist Jon Wilde (who Rikard had written with previously) was also recruited as a member of the band.

The self-titled debut album from Featherstone contains 10 strong and timeless hard rock songs filled with epic choruses, soaring melodies and overdriven power to keep you coming back again and again.

1. I need myself the most
2. Freedom call
3. Leave me be
4. Look into my eyes
5. Hole in my heart
6. Silhouettes on the shade
7. Hold on to love
8. Scandinavian rose
9. Fear me, save me
10. Part of me



FEATHERSTONE – Northern Rumble 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or