Released:30 May 2016
Genre:Rock Glam

A1 Goin’ Crazee
A2 Good Time Is Callin’ Loud
A3 Boogaloo Boots
A4 Teenage Freaks
A5 All Over The Place
B1 Dynamite Sam
B2 Groovin’ Alright
B3 Company Gates
B4 Rock’N’Roll Boy
B5 Rollback

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Faz Waltz ‎– Callin’ Loud 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or