Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2016

CD 1:

1. From The Rooftops
2. Seven Stars
3. SOS
4. The Light And Shade Of Things
5. White Flag
6. Like Stars Our Eyes Have Seen
7. The Ghosts Of Home
8. Theories Of Flight

CD 2:

1. Firefly (acoustic)
2. Seven Stars (acoustic)
3. Another Perfect Day (acoustic)
4. Pray Your Gods (Toad the Wet Sprocket cover) (acoustic)
5. Adela (Joaquín Rodrigo cover) (acoustic)
6. Rain (Uriah Heep cover) (acoustic)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fates Warning – Theories Of Flight [2CD Limited Edition Digipack] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or