Fate’s Right band has just released their new EP “Smile“… Jonny Lindkvist- Vocals Jonas Andersson- Drums Marko Aalto- Bass Jens Mann- Lead Guitar Jari Aalto- Rhythm Guitar

1. My World Is Falling
2. Black Heart of Stone
3. Smile
4. We Can Fake It
5. I Wasn’t Ready

Password: Plotn08


Fate’s Right Band – Smile (2015) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or