2006 Neo Natural Freaks
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Hard’n’Heavy
Country: Sweden

01. Neo Natural Freaks
02. Bleeding Kiss
03. Crash & Burn
04. Learn – Love – Hate
05. Quiet Chaos
06. Practise What You Preach
07. Dead Man Walking
08. ColorBlind
09. Common People
10. 11th Hour

Y – guitars
H.B. Anderson – vocals
Markus Johansson – bass
Tomas Lindgren – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fatal Smile – Neo Natural Freaks 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or