Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Brazil

01. From Silence To Chaos
02. Killer Wolf
03. Trapped
04. Before The Judgement
05. Betrayer
06. Mental Prison
07. Utopia
08. Last Breath
09. Machine Head


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fatal Scream – From Silence To Chaos (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or