Super band composed of musicians with a great track record. Vocalist Mats Leven noted with groups TREAT, SWEDISH EROTICA, AT VANCE, THERION and sang on a gorgeous plate Yngwie Malmsteen Facing The Animal. Drummer Daniel Flores lit in XSAVIOR, MIND’S EYE, SPEEDY GONZALES, FARO and Philip Bardovelya. A guitarist Torben Enevoldsen produces revolutionary copyrighted material. As a result of this collaboration an album of classic hard rock of the highest quality.

01 – Caveman
02 – Domino
03 – Far Away
04 – Nothing Is Forever (Japanese Bonus Track)
05 – No Question
06 – Let Me Know
07 – Out Of Fuel
08 – Insanity
09 – The Only One
10 – Everyone
11 – Eye To Eye


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fatal Force – Fatal Force 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or