Fatal Embrace - Slaughter to Survive r
Country: Greece
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Dawn
02. Judgement Bell
03. Beginning of the End
04. Kill the Sun
05. Blessed are Those (From Sand to Eternity part I)
06. Desert’s Bride (From Sand to Eternity part II)
07. Oblivion (From sand to Eternity part III)
08. Empire of the Sun (From Sand to Eternity part IV)
09. If a Soul is not Free
10. Enchanted Grace
11. Live Itself


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fatal Embrace – Slaughter to Survive 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or