Fat.Mo.Mac - Fat.Mo.Mac 2015On the 04 th of Mai it is time for the new Swedish band Fat.Mo.Mac to give out their debut album via the company Red Tombstone Records. Included in this band makes Lars Johansson (Candlemass), Mats Leven (Candlemass, Therion, Krux), Klas Gunnerfeldt (Psycosomatic Cowboys, Primate Life), Tobbe Moen (Gotham City, Oz, Creozoth) and Stefan Gunnarsson (Janne Schaffer, Raj Montana band).

Among the influences you can for example find Jimi Hendrix, Ritchie Blackmore, Jeff Beck and Leslie West.

1. Walk Alone
2. So Bad It Feels
3. Broken Down
4. Kickback
5. Always Like That
6. Cold Woman
7. Memories Is All There Is
8. Gearshifter

Password: Plotn08


Fat.Mo.Mac – Fat.Mo.Mac 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or