FASTWAY - Fastway [Rock Candy remaster +7] front
This Rock Candy treatment on “Fastway” easily is one of the best remastering jobs the have done. Everything sounds clear and punchier with a fantastic dynamic range.

01 – Easy Livin’
02 – Feel Me, Touch Me (Do Anything You Want)
03 – All I Need Is Your Love
04 – Another Day
05 – Heft!
06 – We Become One
07 – Give It All You Got
08 – Say What You Will
09 – You Got Me Runnin’
10 – Give It Some Action
11 – Crazy Dream (B-Side 12” Single)
12 – Back In The Game (B-Side 12” Single)
13 – Far Far From Home (B-Side 12” Single)
14 – We Become One (BBC Session Friday Rock Show)
15 – Easy Livin’ (BBC Session Friday Rock Show)
16 – Give It All You Got (BBC Session Friday Rock Show)
17 – You Got Me Runnin’ (BBC Session Friday Rock Show)

FASTWAY - Fastway [Rock Candy remaster +7] back
Dave King – vocals, harmonica
“Fast” Eddie Clarke – guitars
Jerry Shirley – drums
additional musicians:
Mickey Feat – bass (uncredited)
Eddie Kramer – producer, engineer, arrangements



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FASTWAY – Fastway [Rock Candy remaster +7 bonus] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or