All Fired Up is the second studio album by the hard rock band Fastway. It was released in 1984. It is the last album recorded with Jerry Shirley on drums and also …

01. All Fired Up
02. Hung Up On Love
03. Misunderstood
04. Station
05. If You Could See
06. Tell Me
07. The Stranger
08. Non Stop Love
09. Telephone
10. Steal The Show


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fastway – All Fired Up 1984

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or