Artist: Faster Pussycat
Country: USA
Title Of Album: The Power & The Glory Hole
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Rock
Format: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 382 Mb


01. Number 1 With A Bullet 3:39
02. Gotta Love It 4:14
03. Useless 5:14
04. Sex, Drugs & Rock ‘N’ Roll 4:04
05. Disintegrate 4:42
06. These Boots Are Made For Walking 3:35
07. Hey You 3:10
08. Porn Star 4:30
09. The Power & The Glory Hole 4:29
10. Shut Up & Fuck 2:14
11. Bye Bye Bianca 6:44


Taime Downe – lead vocals, guitar, programming
Khristian Simon – guitar, vocals
Danny Nordahl – bass guitar, vocals
Chad Stewart – drums, vocals
Additional musicians:
Marc Diamond – lead guitar on “These Boots Were Made for Walking”, “The Power & the Glory Hole”, “Shut Up & Fuck”
Ed Mundell – lead guitar on “Number 1 with a Bullet”, “Sex Drugs & Rock-n-Roll”, “Disintegrate”
C.C. DeVille – lead guitar on “Hey You”
Dregen – guitar on “Disintegrate”
Charlie Paulson – guitar on “Gotta Love It”
Todd Miller – guitar on “Porn Star”
Blag the Ripper – vocals on “Porn Star”, “Shut Up & Fuck”
Roxy Saint – vocals on “Porn Star”, “The Power & the Glory Hole”
Angela Bruyere – vocals on “Bye Bye Bianca”
Tommy Nordahl – vocals on “Disintegrate”, “These Boots Were Made for Walking”
Emma Calcara – vocals on “Hey You”
Melissa Jean – vocals on “Hey You”
Coyote Shivers – vocals on “Shut Up & Fuck”
Wendy Gadzuk – vocals on “Shut Up & Fuck”
Chloe – sex talk on “Porn Star”
Plenty Uptopp – sex talk on “Porn Star”

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Faster Pussycat – The Power & The Glory Hole (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or