FAS IV (or FASIV) is a three piece rock band from San Francisco, CA. Want to hear a collection of radio ready, hard hitting rock songs ? Filled with expertly arranged distortion and heartbreaking lyrics, the tracks take the listener on the sonic trip they’ve been waiting for from a new band.

01 Witchcraft
02 Double Life
03 Dead In My Tracks
04 Everybody Knows
05 Rat Trap
06 All The World Is A Strange Hotel
07 Voices
08 Tightrope
09 Mind’s Eye
10 Police

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fas IV- Rat Trap 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or