Far From Gone - Far From Gone (2015)
Lucas Edwards – Lead Vocals/Bass/Ryan Watanabe – Guitar/Vocals/Maggie Fraser – Lead Guitar/Josh Parra – Drums/A family of four musicians from Berklee College of Music.

01. Say Goodbye
02. Strange Addiction
03. Turns You On
04. Something Left to Save
05. Set It Free
06. Only for One Night
07. Shooting Star
08. See the Sun
09. Stranger in the Dark
10. World Is Changing Me
11. Sorry


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Far From Gone – Far From Gone (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or