Year: 2008
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy

01. Intro: Electrifired
02. To Be a Zero
03. Rock and Pose
04. Fury Road
05. U.H.T.
06. I Am Rock
07. A Perfect Fiasco
08. The Famous-X
09. Bullet Time


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Famous-X – Deal With The Devil 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or