What we have here, in summary, is some good Rock and Metal. Perhaps late 80s, early 90s? But done in a way that it does not feel at all dated, in fact throughly modern. From the intro, ‘Time To Rise’, through to the closing ‘Change For No One’, Falling Red pull you into their world. And it is one of heavy drumming and superb guitar riffs, while ‘The Devil You Know’ pulls no punches, with its easily accessible chorus and full frontal riffage.

This is followed by one of the strongest tracks on the album, ‘We Escaped A Cult’, and if not just for its title, one I would love to see a video for! Oh wait, hang on a minute!

01. Time to Rise 1:35
02. The Devil You Know 3:56
03. We Escaped a Cult 3:41
04. Break Me 3:47
05. Outcast 4:28
06. Disposable 3:48
07. Empire of the Damned 5:26
08. We Are Reckless 3:11
09. No Sanctuary 4:20
10. Lonely Way to Die 3:48
11. Change for No One 5:02

Rozey – lead vocals, lead guitar
Dann Marx – bass guitar, backing vocals
Jayde Starr – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Dave Sanders- drums, backing vocals
Shigh Roze – piano, synthesizers, keyboards, guest

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Falling Red – Empire of The Damned 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or