1473879863_coverArtist: Fallen Mankind
Album: Black Ocean
Country: Sweden
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Bleak Ocean
02. Pheonix Rise
03. Murder She Screamed
04. Freedom Calls
05. By My Side
06. Shine
07. Obliteration
08. Bury Me Alive
09. Liars and Snakes
10. Unknown


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fallen Mankind – Bleak Ocean (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or