Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Sweden

01. Arcane Shift (feat. Mike Luciano)
02. Blood Moon (feat. Nicki Taylor & Annchirisu)
03. Heavensward (feat. Elspeth Eastman)
04. Ignite the Spark (feat. Julia Westlin)
05. Final Clash
06. River King (feat. Sonny Williams)
07. Spin! (feat. Nicki Taylor)
08. Khanfall
09. The Hidden Tyrant (feat. Nicki Taylor)
10. Our Toxic Chemistry
11. Starcall (feat. Nicki Taylor)
12. We Need a Witcher
13. Galactic Ascension
14. Trundle (feat. Tessie Ahlstrand)
15. Heartslayer (Mundo Version)
16. Gwwlrgghh! (feat. Kiandymundi)

Password: Plotn08



Falconshield – Ignition (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or