Here you can check out the cover of the melodic hard rock band FaithSedge new album “Restoration”, which is released on June 24th via the company Scarlet Records.

01. Never a Day 03:47
02. Jennifer 04:16
03. You Cannot Give Up 04:27
04. Faith and Chris 05:50
05. Her Way Back 04:12
06. Regret at All 04:54
07. This War 04:14
08. Taking Our Lives 04:37
09. Let You Breathe 04:41
10. This Is Everything 04:13

Line Up:
Alex De Rosso – Guitars (Alex De Rosso, ex-Dark Lord, ex-Shyver, ex-Dokken (live), ex-Hot Honey)
Giancarlo Floridia – Vocals, Guitars
Timothy Gaines – Bass (Stryper, ex-Roxx Regime, ex-King James, ex-Sindizzy, ex-Stormer, ex-Visions)
Matt Starr – Drums (Burning Rain, Ace Frehley, ex-Bang Tango)
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards (Edge of Forever, Eleventh Hour, Gianluca Ferro, Level 10, Silent Force, Verde Lauro, Voodoo Circle, Dragon’s Cave (live), Brunorock, Hardline, Moonstone Project, ex-Fury N Grace, ex-Strings 24, ex-Eden’s Curse)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FaithSedge – Restoration 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or