Faithsedge - Faithsedge (2011)
Style: Melodic Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Year: 2011
Country: USA


01. Another Chance
02. There’s Still Hope
03. Let It End This Way
04. World Keeps Falling Down
05. Even If
06. Hold On
07. Take You Away
08. Somewhere In Your Heart
09. That’s What Happened To Us
10. Faith-Anne
11. When It Rains


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Faithsedge – Faithsedge (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or