FaithHealer - Back To Zero 2015
The Dutch rock band FaithHealer release in October debut album “Back To Zero” and via the player below you can listen to samples.

01. Send Me a Sign
02. Going With the Flow
03. Love Is a Crime
04. Grain in the Sand
05. Mean Machine
06. Keep On Dreaming (New Piece of Heaven)
07. On the Run
08. Why Don’t We Go
09. Be My Serpentine
10. Tell Us Who You Are
11. B-Ware
12. Hungry for Rock


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FaithHealer – Back To Zero 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or