2003 Light This City Artist: Faithfull
Title Of Album: Light This City
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Portugal
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 128 mb

01. Light This City
02. There’s No Turning Back
03. All I Want, All I Need
04. I’ve Been Missing You
05. You Won’t Get Me Now
06. Ending Song
07. Melting Your Ice
08. Learned My Lesson
09. Like A Shadow
10. The Way I Am
11. Way Back
12. Please (European Bonus Track)
13. Cast Out The Rain (Japan Bonus Track)

Sergio Sabino – vocals
Rui Martins – guitars
Mario Barbosa – bass
Sergio Ramos – drums


Faithfull – Light This City 2003

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or