[Pre-order CD!]

Sol Invictus (Latin for Unconquered Sun) is the upcoming seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, scheduled to be released on May 19, 2015.

It will be Faith No More’s first studio album since 1997’s Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus will also be the band’s first album since 1992’s Angel Dust not to feature a lineup change from after one consecutive studio album. The album marks the group’s fifth collaboration with longtime producer Matt Wallace, though it also happens to be the third album he did not produce, his involvement being reduced to helping with the final mix.

1. “Sol Invictus” 2:37
2. “Superhero” 5:15
3. “Sunny Side Up” 2:59
4. “Separation Anxiety” 3:44
5. “Cone of Shame” 4:40
6. “Rise of the Fall” 4:09
7. “Black Friday” 3:19
8. “Motherfucker” 3:33
9. “Matador” 6:08
10. “From the Dead”


Faith No More – Sol Invictus 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or