Fairport Convention - The Five Seasons (1990)

Band: Fairport Convention
Album: The Five Seasons
Style: Folk Progressive Rock
Year: 1990
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 113 Mb
Country: UK


01. Claudy Banks
02. All Your Beauty
03. Cup Of Tea! / A Loaf Of Bread/Miss Monaghan’s
04. Gold
05. Rhythm Of The Time (not on LP version)
06. The Card Song / Shuffle The Pack
07. Mock Morris ’90 : The Green Man/The Cropredy Badger/Molly On The Jetty
08. Sock In It
09. Ginnie
10.The Wounded Whale



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fairport Convention – The Five Seasons (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or