today, is expected to Fair Warning give out the album “Pimp Your Past,” which will feature new recordings of these songs:


01. Long Gone
02. Out On The Run
03. When Love Fails
04. Longing For Love
05. Burning Heart
06. Rain Song
07. Pictures of Love
08. Don’t Give Up
09. One Step Closer
10. Angels Of Heaven
11. Save Me

Tommy Heart (Vocals)
Helge Engelke (Guitars, Keyboards)
Ule W. Ritgen (Bass)
C.C. Behrens (Drums)

turbo Uploaded

Fair Warning – Pimp Your Past [Japanese Edition] 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or