Year: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. Through The Fire
02. I Fight
03. Time Will Tell
04. Save Me
05. The Way You Want It
06. The Love Song
07. Rivers Of Love
08. Desolation Angels
09. Get a Little Closer
10. Hey Girl
11. It Takes More
12. As Snow White Found Out
13. One Step Closer
14. Take A Look At The Future
15. Too Late for Love
16. Angel of Dawn
17. What Did You Find
18. One Way Up


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fair Warning – One Way Up (Compilation) (Jараnеse Еditiоn) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or