The melodies of Def Leppard meets Simon & Garfunkel. The power of Ozzy listens to Thin Lizzy. The skills of Van Halen mixed with Rush. The concept of…Fair of Freaks! 2012, Fair of Freaks consists of guitarist Lars Boquist (ex Pole Position, ex Reptilian, ex Neondaze), drummer Hampus Landin (ex Miss Behaviour, ex Taiga, ex Neondaze), vocalist Sean Sanders and bassplayer Oscar Jonas. “The More I Want” is their first CD and their concept is to have high catchiness without losing the power. High song quality, strong melodies but with rich of rawness, flashy guitars with a lot of groove. The album is recorded and produced by Fair of Freaks and mixed by Magnus Jonsson at Milk Studios, Norrköping, Sweden.

1 Changes
2 Different Situation
3 Now You’re Gone
4 Beautiful Ice
5 Forgotten
6 Other Ways
7 Fountain Of Love
8 Holy Disguise
9 On And On
10 Winterbound

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fair Of Freaks – The More I Want … (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or