Country : Italy
Genre : Melodic Hard Rock/AOR
Year: 2016

01. Intro (Live)
02. On the Run (Live)
03. Goodbye Elenore (Live)
04. Child’s Anthem (Live)
05. I’ll Supply the Love (Live)
06. Isolation (Live)
07. Only the Children (Live)
08. Pamela (Live)
09. Running out of Time (Live)
10. Good for You (Live)
11. Rosanna (Live)
12. I’ll Be over You (Live)
13. Africa (Live)
14. Solo Piano (Live)
15. White Sister (Live)
16. Going Home (Live)
17. Georgy Porgy (Live)
18. Cruel (Live)
19. Stop Loving You (Live)
20. Holy War (Live)
21. Angel Don’t Cry (Live)
22. Afraid of Love (Live)
23. Hold the Line (Live)
24. Out of Love (Live)
25. Mama (Live)
26. You Are the Flower (Live)
27. Road Goes On (Live)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fahrenheit – Fahrenheit, Official Italian Toto Tribute Band: Live in Milano (10th Anniversary Tour) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or