Genre: Blackened Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. A Ghastly Funeral Curse (Intro)
02. Slaves to the Dawn
03. Héroes de las Minas
04. Lair of Lucrecia
05. Soul-Eating Mountain (Instrumental)
06. School Day Terror
07. The Fanatical Swarm
08. Mark of the Devil
09. Of the Flesh
10. Unhallowed Desire
11. Hija del Mal
12. Night of Sorrow
13. Blood Will Be Shed (Instrumental)
14. A Death by Fire
15. Lila’s Return (Instrumental)
16. Become Alive
17. Fury of the Scorned Witch
18. Sunqö Nanaj (Outro)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Faethom – Stars In The Peripheral 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or