Faded Red - Pains And Changes (2016)

Band: Faded Red
Album: Pains And Changes
Style: Modern Rock / Alt. Rock
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 115 Mb
Country: USA


01. Sinking Away
02. Longoard
03. Slowly But Surely
04. Pains And Changes
05. Bastille
06. The Place I’ll Stay
07. Cave
08. Killing The Beast
09. As The Rain Falls
10. In Space
11. Whenever You Need Me
12. Stand Till The End



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Faded Red – Pains And Changes (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or