2015 Spaghetti Juke JointArtist: Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo
Title Of Album: Spaghetti Juke Joint
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues, Harmonica Blues
Country: Italy
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 147 mb

01. Bye Bye Bird (feat. Claudio Noseda) (4:47)
02. King Bee (feat. Sonny Landreth & Claudio Noseda) (6:23)
03. The Blues Is Alright (feat. Ronnie Earl & Claudio Noseda) (5:32)
04. Devil At The Cross Road (feat. Claudio Noseda) (5:30)
05. Mistery Train (feat. Claudio Noseda) (4:40)
06. Way Down In The Hole (feat. Claudio Noseda) (3:43)
07. Checkin’up On My Baby (feat. Claudio Noseda) (4:55)
08. One Kind Favor (feat. Claudio Noseda) (5:48)
09. Mojo (feat. Bob Margolin & Claudio Noseda) (5:50)
10. Rock Me Baby (feat. Claudio Noseda) (4:50)
11. Nobody (feat. Sara Capelletti & Claudio Noseda) (4:10)
12. I Want My Baby (feat. Claudio Bazzarri & Claudio Noseda) (4:42)
13. Baby Please Don’t Go (feat. Claudio Noseda) (2:19)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fabrizio Poggi & Chicken Mambo – Spaghetti Juke Joint 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or