The MarathonArtist: Fabio Ramirez
Title Of Album: The Marathon
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Rock, Rockin’ Blues
Country: Italy
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 130 mb

01. Intro
02. Wake Up in the City
03. The Marathon
04. Temptation
05. One Last Time
06. Meaning Nothing
07. Erano Gli Anni
08. When You Wave Goodbye
09. Shading
10. Nevermind
11. The Porcupine
12. Play the Bass


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Fabio Ramirez – The Marathon 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or